What I’m Reading (05/17) 

Do people read in May? Apparently, I do not. I’ve completed one of my April books and finished a juvenile fiction book I started 4 months ago. Not exactly something to write home about! 

But, the garden is weeded, planting is about 80% done and the kids have eaten three meals a day all month. 

So, yeah. Hoping to read books in June. Stay tuned for that list because I’ve purchase a few new books that I’m excited about. 

Before weeding
After weeding

Happy Spring! 

Leave a Reply

